Skip to main content

People

Lynnette Noblitt

Lynnette Noblitt
  • Department Chair and Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1509
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: lynnette.noblitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5931

Patrick Puckett

Patrick Puckett
  • Program Specialist
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1510
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: patrick.puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1769
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-11:30, 12:30-4:30

Steve Barracca

Steve Barracca
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1512
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: steve.barracca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4395

Anne Cizmar

Anne Cizmar
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1515
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: anne.cizmar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4389

Matthew Howell

Matthew Howell
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1514
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: matthew.howell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4392
  • Office Hours:

Kerem Ozan Kalkan

Kerem Ozan Kalkan
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1501
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: kerem.kalkan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4385

Jeongwoo Kim

Jeongwoo Kim
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1513
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: jeongwoo.kim@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1025

Patrick Litanga

Patrick Litanga
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1516
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: patrick.litanga@eku.edu

Yinglin Ma

Yinglin Ma
  • Assistant Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1506
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: yinglin.ma@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3989
  • Office Hours: Beckham 106

Thomas Parker

Thomas Parker
  • Assistant Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1502
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: thomas.parker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7698

Pennington

James Pennington
  • Assistant Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1505
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: james.pennington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7824

Glenn Rainey

Glenn Rainey
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 103
  • Email: glenn.rainey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6498

Jane Rainey

Jane Rainey
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 103
  • Email: jane.rainey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6498

Randall Swain

Randall Swain
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Commonwealth 1507
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1510
  • Email: randall.swain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6747

Sara Zeigler

Sara Zeigler
  • Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 110
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: provost@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222

Rider Cveticanin

Rider Cveticanin

Samuel Dykes

Samuel Dykes

Salem Thomas

Salem Thomas

Sarah Stendel

Sarah Stendel

Parker White

Parker White
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/