Skip to main content

People

Lynnette Noblitt

Lynnette Noblitt
  • Department Chair and Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 106B
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: lynnette.noblitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5931

Patrick Puckett

Patrick Puckett
  • Prog Specialist
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 106
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 106
  • Email: Patrick.Puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1769
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-11:30, 12:30-4:30

LeAnn Beaty

LeAnn Beaty
  • Professor of Government and MPA Director
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 103
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: leann.beaty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4390

Steve Barracca

Steve Barracca
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 330
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: steve.barracca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4395

Michael Benson

Michael Benson
  • President of Eastern Kentucky University, Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Coates 107
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 1
  • Email: Michael.Benson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2101

Anne Cizmar

Anne Cizmar
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 232
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: anne.cizmar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4389

Austin Doctor

Austin Doctor
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 231
  • Mailing Address: 106 Beckham
  • Email: austin.doctor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2606

Linda Gosnell

Linda Gosnell

Matthew Howell

Matthew Howell
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 332
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: matthew.howell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4392
  • Office Hours: MWF 12:30-4:30, TR 12:30-3:30. Walkins welcome anytime.

Mikhail Ivonchyk

Mikhail Ivonchyk
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 234
  • Mailing Address: 227 Beckham
  • Email: mikhail.ivonchyk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3989

Kerem Ozan Kalkan

Kerem Ozan Kalkan
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 333
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: Kerem.Kalkan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4385

Jeongwoo Kim

Jeongwoo Kim
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 236
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: jeongwoo.kim@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1025

Thomas Parker

Thomas Parker
  • Mock Trial & Pre-Law Coord
  • Department: Government
  • Office: 101 Roark Building
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Building
  • Email: thomas.parker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7698

James Pennington

James Pennington
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 100
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: James.Pennington@eku.edu

Glenn Rainey

Glenn Rainey
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 103
  • Email: glenn.rainey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6498

Jane Rainey

Jane Rainey
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 103
  • Email: jane.rainey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6498

Randall Swain

Randall Swain
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 331
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: randall.swain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6747

Sara Zeigler

Sara Zeigler
  • Dean, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences; Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Roark 103
  • Mailing Address: Roark 103
  • Email: Sara.Zeigler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222

Joshua Bailey

Joshua Cole Bailey

Julia Dake

Julia Dake

Anne Gribbons

Anne Gribbons

John Powell

John Powell

Omar Salinas

Omar Salinas
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/