Skip to main content

People

Prof. Lynnette Noblitt Esq.

Lynnette Noblitt
  • Department Chair and Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 100C
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: lynnette.noblitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5931

LeAnn Beaty

Dr. LeAnn Beaty
  • Associate Professor of Government and MPA Director
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 100E
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: leann.beaty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4390

Patrick Gerald Puckett

  • Program Specialist
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 108
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 106
  • Email: Patrick.Puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1769
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-11:30, 12:30-4:30

James Richard Pennington

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 100
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: James.Pennington@eku.edu

Steve Barracca

Dr. Steve Barracca
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 330
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: steve.barracca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4395

Anne Cizmar

Dr. Anne Cizmar
  • Assistant Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 326
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: anne.cizmar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4389

Joseph Denton

Joe Gershtenson

Dr. Joe Gershtenson
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 202
  • Mailing Address: 100 Beckham Building
  • Email: joe.gershtenson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2606

Linda Gosnell

Dr. Linda Gosnell
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Government
  • Office: 124 McCreary Building
  • Mailing Address: 100 Beckham Building
  • Email: Linda.Gosnell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4394

Matthew Howell

Dr. Matthew Howell
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 227
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: matthew.howell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4392
  • Office Hours: MWF 12:30-4:30, TR 12:30-3:30. Walkins welcome anytime.

Kerem Ozan Kalkan

Dr. Ozan Kalkan EKU Department of Government
  • Assistant Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 333
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: Kerem.Kalkan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4385

Jeongwoo Kim

Dr. Jeongwoo Kim
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 329
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: jeongwoo.kim@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1025

Glenn Rainey

Dr. Glenn Rainey

Jane Rainey

Dr. Jane Rainey

Randall Swain

Dr. Randall Swain
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 331
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: randall.swain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6747

Linda Wimberly

Dr. Linda Wimberly
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 232
  • Mailing Address: 100 Beckham Building
  • Email: linda.wimberly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4391

Michael Benson

Benson
  • President of Eastern Kentucky University, Professor of Government
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: Coates 107
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 1
  • Email: Michael.Benson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2101
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/