Skip to main content

People

Prof. Lynnette Noblitt Esq.

Lynnette Noblitt
  • Department Chair and Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 100C
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: lynnette.noblitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5931

LeAnn Beaty

Dr. LeAnn Beaty
  • Associate Professor of Government and MPA Director
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 100E
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: leann.beaty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4390

Patrick Puckett

Patrick Puckett
  • Prog Specialist
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 106
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 106
  • Email: Patrick.Puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1769
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-11:30, 12:30-4:30

James Pennington

James Pennington
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 100
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: James.Pennington@eku.edu

Steve Barracca

Dr. Steve Barracca
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 330
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: steve.barracca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4396

Anne Cizmar

Dr. Anne Cizmar
  • Assistant Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 232
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: anne.cizmar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4389

Joseph Denton

Joe Gershtenson

Dr. Joe Gershtenson
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 202
  • Mailing Address: 100 Beckham Building
  • Email: joe.gershtenson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2606

Linda Gosnell

Linda Gosnell

Matthew Howell

Matthew Howell
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 332
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: matthew.howell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4392
  • Office Hours: MWF 12:30-4:30, TR 12:30-3:30. Walkins welcome anytime.

Kerem Ozan Kalkan

Dr. Ozan Kalkan
  • Assistant Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 333
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: Kerem.Kalkan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4385

Jeongwoo Kim

Dr. Jeongwoo Kim
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 236
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: jeongwoo.kim@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1027

Glenn Rainey

Dr. Glenn Rainey
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 103
  • Email: glenn.rainey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6498

Jane Rainey

Dr. Jane Rainey
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Miller 103
  • Email: jane.rainey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6498

Randall Swain

Dr. Randall Swain
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 331
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: randall.swain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6747

Linda Wimberly

Dr. Linda Wimberly
  • Associate Professor of Government
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 232
  • Mailing Address: 100 Beckham Building
  • Email: linda.wimberly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4391

Michael Benson

Benson
  • President of Eastern Kentucky University, Professor of Government
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: Coates 107
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 1
  • Email: Michael.Benson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2101
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/