Skip to main content

Inside Look

Mock Trial Team Advances to Final Rounds Of National Championship

The EKU mock trial team advancing in national competition consists of, front row from left, Chloe Richardson, Alexandra Sipes, Katelyn Conner; back row, from left, Josh Lang, Anthony Sean Potter, Zac Caldwell, Ryan Black and Caleb Taylor.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/